SOR – Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5

 Store:  Resonance Sound

Resonance Sound


* By purchasing this product you will get 34 loyalty points. Each point is 0.20€ on your next purchase

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Oliver Schmitt aka SOUNDS OF REVOLUTION (SOR) continues his highly acclaimed and best-selling Minimal Techno sample pack series distributed by Resonance Sound.

Following the multi-magazine-awarded predecessors, this one is again full of fresh clicks and glitches, weird loops, awesome percussions, dirty chords, lots of drum loops with/without kick, ground shaking never heard effects, haunting atmospheres, organic analogue loops, mangled Vocals, noisy elements and just so much more, making your next techno production session even more exciting!

SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5 covers also loads of organic sounds right next to all-time favorites such as true analog drums.

All samples are carefully sorted into categories for easy access and grabbing what you need fast!

This sample pack is a true gem for all producers who love to tinker with all-new and fresh sounds for minimal, techno, electronic, deep & dub house and so much more.

Have a listen to the demos below – SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5 easily proves once again that skillful attention to detail translates into a unique, creative and handy addition to any electronic music producer’s toolkit.

Melody. Dirt. Groove. Kick it!

The 5 Vintage Movie Samples included in this sample pack, are licensed for use under the new Creative Commons (Public Domain Mark 1.0) license agreement:

Note: This reworked pack (14 new loops) was previously sold as “SOR Deep Organic & Dirty” – Please check your account before making a purchase as no refunds can be given.

Demo 1 produced by Digitalworkx


  • 1,10 GB Content (24-Bit WAV)
  • 811 Samples (500 Loops / 311 Oneshots)
  • 022 Atmos
  • 067 Bassloop
  • 012 303 Loop
  • 030 Clap + Snare
  • 014 Clickloop
  • 119 Effect
  • 046 Hatloop
  • 019 Hit
  • 029 Kick
  • 145 Kitloop
  • 097 Mixedloop
  • 012 Noiseloop
  • 016 Percussion
  • 107 Synthloop
  • 040 Chord + Synth
  • 005 Vintage Vocals
  • 031 Vocal FX


  • 24-bit WAV Stereo


No more offers for this product!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

10% OFF

+ Be the first to receive exclusive offers & updates.



Our Easter Sales are ON - Save up to 50% on your next purchase

Polarity Studio
Blizzard [Melodic Techno Ableton Template]
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.