SOR Melodic Techno 3

 Store:  Resonance Sound

Resonance Sound


* By purchasing this product you will get 49 loyalty points. Each point is 0.20€ on your next purchase

There’s nothing wrong with yet another follow-up to a bestselling series, is it?

Well, that’s exactly why Oliver Schmitt aka SOUNDS OF REVOLUTION (SOR) locked himself up in the studio again, hunting with the latest armory for even greater, fresher, punchier and all-gooseflesh techno sounds.

Distributed by Resonance Sound, Melodic Techno 3 covers evolving, dark and mystic atmospheric sounds, fresh-n-crisp drums, kicks with an attitude shaking the ground to its every bit, hypnotising and inspiring.

You’ll also find detailed melodic and analogue loops to make you shiver, subtle or bad-ass bass just the way we like it, a fresh set of vocals ready-to-use and certainly many more spices a producer may desire, such as FX sounds, semisynthetic field recordings, sweeps or unique click/percussion experiments, loads of noisy elements, inspiring MIDI files and just so much more, making your next techno production session even more exciting!

As with all SOR releases, every element was programmed from scratch and expertly tweaked for maximum sonic integrity. This massive sample pack is a true gem for all producers who love to tinker with all-new and fresh sounds for melodic and minimal techno, electronic, deep & dub house and so much more.

Melodic Techno 3 easily proves once again that skillful attention to detail translates into a unique, creative and handy addition to any electronic music producer’s toolkit.

Carefully crafted, perfectly sorted into categories, incl. root key (if applicable) for instant usability and of course gently treated with the latest’n’greatest analogue gear & toys in sound design this package leaves nothing to be desired.

Many loops are served in different flavors (dry/wet effect versions, construction kits etc) to inspire immediately and to allow producers maximum creative freedom.

Melody. Dirt. Groove. Kick it!

Additional Demo Parts from jaybeetrax music productions (explore jaybeetrax on beatport)

Pack Contents:

  • 1094 samples in total
  • 713 Loops (124 BPM)
  • 369 Oneshots
  • 12 Bonus MIDI Files
  • 47 Atmos
  • 87 Bass Loop
  • 41 Clap & Snare
  • 6 Crash & Ride
  • 42 Drum Kit Loop
  • 91 Experimental Loop
  • 10 Processed Field Recording
  • 109 FX
  • 34 Hihat
  • 12 Hit
  • 48 Kick Loop
  • 13 Noise Loop
  • 71 Percussion
  • 130 Percussion Loop
  • 12 Spectral & Grain
  • 6 Synth
  • 193 Synth Loop
  • 102 Top Loop
  • 33 Vocal
  • 7 Vocal Loop

Total Number Of Files:

  • 1094
  • 1.8 GB
No more offers for this product!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

10% OFF

+ Be the first to receive exclusive offers & updates.



Our Easter Sales are ON - Save up to 50% on your next purchase

Polarity Studio
Blizzard [Melodic Techno Ableton Template]
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.