SOR – Deep Organic Dirty

 Store:  Resonance Sound

Resonance Sound


* By purchasing this product you will get 29 loyalty points. Each point is 0.20€ on your next purchase


This one is for the lovers of just something special! SOR Deep Organic Dirty was compiled to give you extraordinary ingredients for your music.

You get loads of organic loops, rare live field recordings, lush guitars, and more, with tons of pristine effects thrown at them, resulting in that deep and atmospheric sound and texture you might be looking for. In fact an already club-approved, pulsating track draft will easily come to life with a couple of these added. Spice up techno and various other kinds of electronica productions, and let dark atmospheres evolve magically! As a result this expertly crafted sound collection shows once more the full SOR spectrum of skills and the typical signature sound. With a unique analogue feel, alive tape delays, and atmospheric reverbs.

Evolving, ethereal pad loops featuring both the grit of live field recordings and the musicality of more conventional sounds.

To once more stick with a good tradition, these are delivered to you well sorted into suitable categories and showing the root key (if applicable) for convenience. Leaving room to your own taste dry/wet effect versions are available just as much as construction kit elements and other ready-to-use items to kickstart inspiration. Consequently delivered at 124 BPM this collection is ready immediately for use in Techno (subgenres), Dub Techno, Deep Tech, Minimal, Dub-influenced House and so many more.

SOR Deep Organic Dirty is just once more at your service to deliver unique, creative, and useful ingredients to any electronic music producer’s creative ammunition.

Finally these organic loops and oneshots will Infuse your current work with that depth, atmosphere, spatial magic, and positively experimental surprise. Don’t hesitate to get your hand dirty, deep organic dirty!

Get inspired by the massive demo track (7:27 minutes).

Pack Contents:

  • 11 Atmos
  • 51 Bass Loop
  • 21 Bass Loop LIVE
  • 11 Bass Loop TB-303
  • 28 Click Loop
  • 118 Drum (24 Clap+Snare / 12 Fragment / 28 Hat / 24 Perc / 22 Perc Analog / 8 Snare Analog)
  • 97 Effect (18 Analog FX / 9 Analog Noise / 11 Granular / 31 Oneshot / 11 Processed Live Rec / 12 Reverse / 5 Sweep)
  • 41 Experimental Loop
  • 22 Guitar Loop
  • 37 Hat Loop
  • 29 Kick Loop (key labelled)
  • 45 KIT Loop
  • 13 Noise Loop
  • 18 Pad Loop
  • 47 Perc Loop
  • 92 Synth Loop
  • 44 Top Loop
  • 24 Top Loop FX
  • 9 MIDI Files
  • 24-bit WAV

Total Number Of Files:

  • 749
  • 1.07 GB
No more offers for this product!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

10% OFF

+ Be the first to receive exclusive offers & updates.



Our Easter Sales are ON - Save up to 50% on your next purchase

Polarity Studio
Blizzard [Melodic Techno Ableton Template]
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.