Joy Marquez – Unlimited Tech Tools

 Store:  Dirty Music

Dirty Music


* By purchasing this product you will get 15 loyalty points. Each point is 0.20€ on your next purchase

Dirty Music are proud to present Joy Marquez – Unlimited Tech Tools.

Joy Marquez is one of Mexico’s most important DJ’s and Artists, recognized as Best Dj/Producer from 2004 to 2012 by DJ Concept Magazine, Finc in Acapulco and DJ’s World Mexico.

With a career that spans over 20 years as a DJ he has placed his original works on some of the best dance and electronica record labels in the world like Stereo Productions, Nervous Records,  Rpo Records, SouthAmerican House among others.

With this sample collection you will give it that touch you were looking for for house and techno productions.

The collection contains:

  • 25 Bass Loops
  • 25 Clap Loops
  • 40 Sounds & Effects
  • 05 Construction Kits
  • 30 Hi Hat Loops
  • 30 Kick Loops
  • 50 Percussion Loops
  • 30 Glitch Loops
  • 298Mb of WAV file!!! 24bit/44.1Khz
No more offers for this product!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

10% OFF

+ Be the first to receive exclusive offers & updates.



Polarity Studio
Blizzard [Melodic Techno Ableton Template]
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.