ATYYA – Sound Kingdom

 Store:  Black Octopus

Black Octopus


* By purchasing this product you will get 27 loyalty points. Each point is 0.20€ on your next purchase

Black Octopus Sound is proud to present Sound Kingdom by world class producer and celebrated artist ATYYA!

ATYYA is no stranger to the game. Having over 14 years of production experience and touring internationally for the past 6, he is a globally recognize name giving you his secret sounds all in one luxurious sample pack.

Sound Kingdom was made with Bass Music in mind and Deep Dubstep as a focus, but you can whip up some chart topping hits just as easy for many other styles, such as Trap, Chillstep, Hip Hop, Future Bass, Glitch Hop and Neo-Soul to name a few.

You can’t go wrong with this 100% FIRE pack! Filled with swagga beats and drums, boomin Basslines and huge growls, along with FX, foley and Melodic loops that will set your song apart from the rest with truly innovative sounds! Inspiration is what it’s all about, and with Sound Kingdom, you will stay inspired for years to come.

So what are you waiting for? Grab ATYYYA’s Sound Kingdom today, and step into a new world of inspiration and innovative sounds!

Pack Contents:

  • 61 Bass Loops
  • 146 Bass One Shots
  • 100 Drum Loops
  • 315 Drum One Shots
  • 69 Foley
  • 113 FX
  • 27 Melodic Loops
  • 29 Melodic One Shots

Total Number Of Files:

  • 860
  • 997 MB
No more offers for this product!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

10% OFF

+ Be the first to receive exclusive offers & updates.



Our Easter Sales are ON - Save up to 50% on your next purchase

Polarity Studio
Blizzard [Melodic Techno Ableton Template]
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.