T H R O N – TechnoTronica with PO-14



 Store:  HydraTek

Directly from his experimental sonic lab, HydraTek proudly presents T H R O N, a sound pack with over 200 loops derived by sampling the little but mighty PO-14 Sub, from the Pocket Operator series, and processing it with cutting-edge modern digital tools.

The result is a forward-thinking blend of techno, electronica, glitch, cyberpunk, and chiptune influences, all at a playground of 120 BPM.

The loops are categorized into dedicated kit folders, with enough variation of sonic material for ease of workflow and instant sequencing.

Expect to find squelchy digital sounds, edgy synth loops, shattering basslines, glitchy sequences, acid, wonky beats and more..

Embrace the weirdness!

The Demo Mix is made entirely with the loops provided with no additional processing

Pack Contents:

  • 209 sample loops
  • 23 Kit Folders including SFXs, Stock Shots derived from the PO-14 and Miscs of various loops
  • BPM & Key Match of all the loops
  • 13 Bonus AI Artworks in line with the concept of the pack to inspire your next creations
  • Artwork of the pack
  • +4 minutes Demo Mix
  • PDF Guide of the pack
  • 100% Royalty-Free sounds to use in your own productions

Total Number Of Files:

  • 225
  • 262.9 MB




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

No more offers for this product!
Polarity Studio
Blizzard [Melodic Techno Ableton Template]
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.