SOR – Melodic Techno

 Store:  Resonance Sound

Resonance Sound


Prices go up when the timer hits zero

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Cold’n’rainy days ain’t got no melody? Get ready to be proven wrong!

Following the highly awarded ‘SOR Minimal Techno Revolution‘ series Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds of Revolution (SOR) has been sitting in his studio with windows wide open to let in the sunshine, warmth, melody, and comforting atmospheres: take our word for it, SOR Melodic Techno is more than ready to deliver a rare species of Techno sounds to allow you add never-heard deep richness to your tune.

Starting with evolving atmospheric sounds, covering everything from ‘shockingly spooky’ to ‘amazingly beautiful’, this expertly crafted sample pack contains all-fresh-n-crisp drums, kicks with an attitude shaking the ground to its every bit, hypnotizing melodic loops to make you shiver, subtile or bad-ass bass just the way we like it, a fresh set of vocals ready-to-use and certainly many more spices a producer may desire, such as FX sounds, sweeps or unique click/noise experiments.

SOR easily proves once again that skillful attention to detail translates into a unique, creative and handy addition to any electronic music producer’s toolkit: no matter whether you like ‘chop’n’re-arrange’ or prefer to work with raw sounds and a lot of headroom – it’s all in there!

Enumerous pristine one-shots, inspiring MIDI files, all of these professionally named and sorted for maximum usability and efficiency.

Many (demo) loops are served in different flavors (dry/wet effect versions, construction kits, etc) to be instantly inspiring. Experience once again how state-of-the-art analog gear delivers a deep low-end and crisp sonic character all the way.

SOR Melodic Techno is a true gem for all producers who love to tinker with all-new and fresh sounds for techno, minimal, electronic, deep & dub house and so much more.



  • 2 GB Content in 24bit WAV
  • 931 Samples in total
  • 539 Loops
  • 392 Oneshots
  • 11 MIDI Files
  • All Loops 124 bpm


  • 049 Atmos
  • 083 Bass Loop
  • 049 Clap + Snare
  • 077 Click + Noise
  • 027 Click Loop
  • 185 Drum Loop
  • 072 Experimental Loop
  • 064 FX
  • 047 Hat
  • 033 Kick
  • 038 Percussion
  • 021 Perc Loop
  • 017 Sweep
  • 151 Synth Loop
  • 018 Vocal


  • 24-Bit WAV
  • MIDI Files


[/vc_column_text][vc_button title=”Get Free Taster” shape=”standard” i_icon_dripicons=”dripicons-download” font_weight=”700″ add_icon=”true” link=””][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

No more offers for this product!

10% OFF

+ Be the first to receive exclusive offers & updates.



Polarity Studio
Blizzard [Melodic Techno Ableton Template]
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.